Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
1

Performance: Fruit of My Tree (Guitalele)

Full Video - Recorded 4th of December 2022
1

Time for another song, woohoo!

This video is the first song in the sixth open mic I did, called Fruit of My Tree.

There was no amplification, so it was a total acoustic performance. (So there is a bit more background noise than usual.)

I wrote this song with Ingrid Bonden Borge as part of the songwriter retreat over the summer. Originally it was an acapella song, but I put some basic chords to it on the Guitalele.

This was my first time performing the song since we wrote it together.

I hope you enjoy the song. Let me know in the comments what you think!


Remember, here at Substack is the ONLY place you can see the full videos of my performances.

If you want to make sure that you never miss a song, you can subscribe to this Substack newsletter for Free, and you will get an email every time I share one:

I hope you enjoy the song! :D

https://TheaStone.com

(c) Thea Stone 2022 - All rights reserved, none given.
1 Comment
Backstage at Sunstone Studio
Backstage at Sunstone Studio
Authors
Thea Stone