Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Performance: In or Out of Love (Guitar V2)

Full Video - Recorded 4th of September 2022

Hump day is song day! :)

This video is the first song in the third open mic I did, called In or Out of Love.

I have performed this song before, but this is an updated version. I made changes to the song based on feedback during the songwriters retreat. I changed it around the second verse and the intro repetitions to tighten that section.

I recorded this performance on my mobile phone, so it isn’t the best quality, but hopefully, you should get the idea.

I hope you enjoy this new version of the song. Let me know in the comments what you think!


Remember, here at Substack is the ONLY place you can see the full videos of my performances.

If you want to make sure that you never miss a song, you can subscribe to this Substack newsletter for Free, and you will get an email every time I share one:

I hope you enjoy the song! :D

https://TheaStone.com

(c) Thea Stone 2022 - All rights reserved, none given.

0 Comments
Backstage at Sunstone Studio
Backstage at Sunstone Studio
Authors
Thea Stone