Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Performance: Miracle (Guitar)

Full Video - Recorded 22nd of August 2022

Another Wednesday, another song!

This video is the second song in the second open mic I did, called Miracle.

I wrote this song ten years ago. I recently changed the title of the song and the chorus back and forth. You may have heard me call it Takes a Miracle or Make a Miracle, but I recently decided just to call it Miracle (that way, if I change my mind on the lyrics again, I don’t have to keep changing the title, lol).

This song keeps growing with me. I originally wrote it about struggling to find work in a foreign country, and now it speaks to me about my recent breakup and not knowing how to piece my life back together. I think it works in many circumstances when you are unsure how to get through some obstacle in life.

I recorded this performance on my mobile phone, so it isn’t the best quality, but hopefully, you should get the idea.

I hope you enjoy this original version of the song. Let me know in the comments what you think!


Remember, here at Substack is the ONLY place you can see the full videos of my performances.

If you want to make sure that you never miss a song, you can subscribe to this Substack newsletter for Free, and you will get an email every time I share one:

I hope you enjoy the song! :D

https://TheaStone.com

(c) Thea Stone 2022 - All rights reserved, none given.
0 Comments
Backstage at Sunstone Studio
Backstage at Sunstone Studio
Authors
Thea Stone