Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Performance: You Know Where I Am (Guitar)

Full Video - Recorded 21st of August 2022

Another Wednesday, another song!

This video is the second song in the first open mic I did, called You Know Where I Am.

I may be rewriting this song soon. I’m going to try adding a bridge and maybe a few other tweaks, just so there is some change up in the song to keep the listener’s attention more. I got some feedback in the songwriter’s retreat that I want to play around with. I’ll see how it goes.

I hope you enjoy this original version of the song. Let me know in the comments what you think and if you have any other ideas for improvements.


Remember, here at Substack is the ONLY place you can see the full videos of my performances.

If you want to make sure that you never miss a song, you can subscribe to this Substack newsletter for Free, and you will get an email every time I share one:


I hope you enjoy the song! :D

https://TheaStone.com

(c) Thea Stone 2022 - All rights reserved, none given.



0 Comments
Backstage at Sunstone Studio
Backstage at Sunstone Studio
Authors
Thea Stone