Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript

Interview Trailer: Voices of Home - Reflections on My UK Pilgrimage

Full Interview Coming Soon...

On the 4th of May 2024, I embarked on a pilgrimage to my homeland. I did not know what lay ahead as I stepped on that plane to the UK. Spirit had a lot planned for me. I ended up doing deep familial healing and shadow work during this time.

It turned out to be probably one of the most transformative experiences of my life. 

When I returned, I captured my reflections while they were still fresh in two interviews four days apart (the 22nd and 26th of May). They came out so well that I was inspired to expand my offerings to include premium content here on Substack. This interview is my debut release.

I hope you enjoy this trailer while I finish work on the full interview. I have to say I'm quite proud of it.

To get notified of the release of the full interview, subscribe to my Substack for free:

Credits:
All video footage was recorded and edited by Thea Stone.
Recorded on location at Sunstone Studio.

For personal readings, visit https://TarotByThea.net

(c) Thea Stone 2024 - All Rights Reserved, None Given.
0 Comments